Welcome To Jalmac Leisure!!
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07939244586
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Sarah HeywoodRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Great service, with a last minute booking, it was so easy, ordered in minutes, flexible payment options, set up for us and some bonus disco lights! Would definitely recommend and use again in the future, thanks x



Testimonial From: Helen GreenanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Hired the grotto it was fantastic the best grotto I've had for kids party also had bouncy castles too over the years very reliable xx thanks Helen



Testimonial From: Louise CurrieRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 24, 2017

Rang last minute and ordered a castle , they rang back quick and sorted a castle for us, they are a friendly and reliable company. Would not go with any one else for castles , the kids had a brilliant time and very good price for castles. Cannot thank Jim and his team enough for there good service , have used Jalmac for years and will continue for many more years .



Testimonial From: Sarah EdwardsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Brilliant service, will defo recommend! My son was made up with his pj masks bouncy castle! The lads that set up were lovely.



Testimonial From: Donna FarrellRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 17, 2017

Amazing service from the lads who cam and set up and took away. I always use you and you never fail to make our day memorable. Fantastic castles and slides and price is brill too x thank you the kids absolutely loved it



Testimonial From: Ian HydeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

fab time was had by my daughter and her friends for her 10th birthday. .. hired the disco dome for the day... very helpful and friendly service would definitely recommend and use again..



Testimonial From: Jenna CallaghanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Hired a bouncy castle from these guys for my daughter's party. Honestly cannot fault them! They were early, polite, chatty, set up no bother and even helped me and my dad set up a gazebo, because, well, we were failing on our own. I cannot thank the guys enough! Lovely people and a great reliable business! Thank you x



Testimonial From: Kelly MarlerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 16, 2018

Just want to say a big thank u to jalmac leisure for hiring me one of their bouncy castles it was amazing for the price and the men who delivered it were polite and more then on time and very helpful, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a bouncy castle



Testimonial From: MelissaRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Amazing hire service. Would definitely use your service again and highly recommend uses to other people.My son had an amazing time and all his friends. Thank you



Testimonial From: Rebecca TaylorRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Thank you very much for the castle today! As usual the lads who delivered/collected were great, would defo recommend and will be booking again for next year



Testimonial From: TeamRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Good morning so sorry for phoning you a million times was just panicking that we wouldn't have a bouncy castle, you came and saved the day u r my life saver you and your company really pulled us out of the


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Minecraft Castle
£50.00
Coconut Shy
£50.00
Skylanders Castle
£50.00
15 x 17 feet Adult
£95.00
England Castle
£75.00
Disco Castle
£70.00
Assault & Sud Tunnel
£220.00
Party Themed
£175.00